Childhood Suite

For solo Guitar

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!

View manuscript

A set of 6 short pieces for solo Guitar.
The Blanket The Spoon
The Crib The Bath
Dancing Shadows The Night, Watchman of Tomorrow
Duration: 18’
Premiere: Weill Recital Hall, New York, 2004
Cem Duruoz, guitar
Commission: Cem Duruoz

Score available for purchase. (

Share This